Barca Back Impaired Referee’s Decision

Barca Back Impaired Referee’s Decision For the second time in a row, Barcelona again harmed by the referee’s decision in La Liga Judi bola. Blaugrana again found their net goal was not authorized by the referee. It happened in the match against Celta Vigo at Camp Nou on Saturday (2/12/2017), which ended in a 2-2 draw. When the game entered the 25th minute in the 1-1 position, Luis Suarez goalkeeper Celta. Suarez received a breakthrough pass from Lionel Messi and

Read more