Barca Back Impaired Referee’s Decision

Barca Back Impaired Referee’s Decision

For the second time in a row, Barcelona again harmed by the referee’s decision in La Liga Judi bola. Blaugrana again found their net goal was not authorized by the referee.

It happened in the match against Celta Vigo at Camp Nou on Saturday (2/12/2017), which ended in a 2-2 draw.

When the game entered the 25th minute in the 1-1 position, Luis Suarez goalkeeper Celta. Suarez received a breakthrough pass from Lionel Messi and calmly beat goalkeeper Ruben Blanco.

However, the referee annulled the goal after seeing the linesman lift the flag of the offside mark.

Really Suarez offside? Repeat shows show Suarez is actually still onside when getting feedback from Messi. On the left side of the Celta defense, there is Jozabed whose position keeps Suarez onside.

Barca were also previously harmed when drawing 1-1 with Valencia at Mestalla, last weekend. At that time, Messi’s ball shot had crossed the goal line before disposal by Neto. However, referees and linesmen did not declare that goals have occurred. It is also influenced by the absence of goal-line technology in La Liga.

Related to the referee’s decisions that harmed his team, Barca coach Ernesto Valverde open the vote.

“You always want any controversy to benefit you, but we hope the referee does not make a mistake in the next decision,” Valverde said as quoted by the US.

“I am relaxed about it, it happened before,” he said.

A draw with Celta makes Barca potentially approachable Valencia. They still lead the La Liga standings with 36 points from 14 matches, five ahead of Valencia.

However, the new Valencia play against Getafe on Sunday (3/12/2017) night local time. If Valencia win, Barca advantage only two points remaining.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *